Contact Information




 

Administrative Assistant: Joanna Keseberg

MIT
Room 26-237
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139

1-617-253-6830
1-617-253-4876
@ <j_k.AT.mit.edu>

Group members
Name Room Extension Email Status Lab
Amato-Grill, Jesse 26-227 22501 jamgrill@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC5
Burchesky, Sean 26-259 35926 sburch@mit.edu Undergraduate BEC2
Burton, William Cody 26-269 22501 wburton@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC4
Chung, Woo Chang 26-269 22501 woochang@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC4
Dimitrova, Ivana 26-227 35535 idimitro@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC5
Huang, Wujie 26-259 35926 wjhuang@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC2
Jamison, Alan 26-261 34178 ajamison@mit.edu Postdoc BEC3
Jepsen, Paul Niklas 26-227 35535 jepsen@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC5
Kennedy, Colin 26-269 22501 colink@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC4
Ketterle, Wolfgang 26-243 36815 ketterle@mit.edu Professor  
Li, Junru 26-259 35926 junruli@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC2
Lunden, William David 26-227 35535 wlunden@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC5
Rvachov, Timur 26-261 34178 rvachov@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC3
Shteynas, Boris 26-259 35926 shteynas@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC2
Top, Furkan 26-259 35926 cagri@mit.edu Graduate Student BEC2
Xiao, Justin 26-269 22501 jtxiao@mit.edu Undergraduate BEC4
Ying, Li 26-261 34178 jingli9111@gmail.com Graduate Student BEC3
 
Previous group members
 

Telephone:

1-617-xxx-xxxx

FAX:

1-617-253-4876

Mailing address for US postal service:



<name>
MIT, Room <number>
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA

Shipping address for non-US Postal Service:


<name>
MIT, Room <number>
32 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA

How to get to MIT
MIT campus map
Information for MIT visitors